So, it was the first day at the Atlanta Gift Show!! It was SO EXCITING!

I was overwhelmed with the interest in my illustrations. It was incredible, that’s the only way I can describe it. Now, let’s keep a level head and hope that the rest of the weekend goes just as well. But for the 4 hours I spent there today, I already have some good contacts at really great companies, and quite a few who are looking forward to working with me in the very near future!!

Plus, I only have about 1/2 my portfolio available to show… EEK! There’s so much more for them to see, but I’m working to get it there as soon as possible.

This one design was the biggest hit of them all…

It was so popular that I may have to come out with an entire collection of moroccan theme patterns!

Alright, off to finish a few last things and then I’m going to BED! I’m still reeling from the show so it’s hard to imagine calming down at this point.

Oh… P.S. the website is getting put up over the next few days. But there is already lots to look at on the site! Check it out: www.lezleelliott.com

