Alright everybody, I know this is a little late today but it’s on AGAIN!!!

Throughout the weekend tell me what’s happening in your life, ie: your inlaws coming over for a bbq, or you’re turning 27, or you’re preggo with your 3rd kid, or you broke your foot, or you bought a new purse and absolutely love it. WHATEVER! I want to constantly challenge myself to create illustrations and designs that apply to real-life needs.

I’ll choose one event and create a quick illustration for it. I’m just curious if I can do something like this, and the best way to find out if I can handle getting a project for “sorry about your broken bones” is to TRY IT! You just never know!

So leave me a comment through the weekend, here on this blog, on Facebook or on Twitter, on the things happening in your life, and I’ll let you know which event I chose by revealing the winning illustration on Monday. ALSO, if you’re the winner you get a copy of the illustration for your very own!

So submit submit submit!

