I KNOW!! It’s been too long… you can say it… Lezlee you are not doing a good job of keeping up with your social networks!!! I’m SORRY!!!!!!

Vacation is over and I’m back in action… and now since I’ve been so slack, I feel like it’s a great time to do the Illustrate Your Event. Especially since it was just Labor Day. I know there’s gotta be lots of great events and trips that you went on, so please share them with me!

You know the drill, you have until Sunday night to comment on my Facebook, on this blog, or twitter your event with @lezleelliott. Next week I’ll announce the winner by revealing the winning illustration! AND you get a free print of what I wind up drawing, isn’t that exciting!!! So please please please let me in on your fun events so I get some drawing practice :D

