That could be what you’re asking yourself right now, considering it’s been about a week since I’ve written! Or not… :)

Ugh, I’m busy! Finally got a contract signed and now it’s CRUNCH time to get the work done. So I’ve been drawing for 8 hours today… ouch. My hand is going to fall off! PLUS now that I have an agent I have to get my work into presentation central and quick so that manufacturers have time to get this stuff made! I’ve given myself a deadline, and I’m hoping, praying, that I can meet it!

AND I have my friend’s bachelorette party this weekend, it’s the entire weekend. So that’s 3 days I don’t have… That cuts a good bit of time out when you’ve only got a week and a half!!! Just hope I can get it all done cause timesatickin’ and fast.

On a side note, it was my birthday yesterday! I’m 27… nothing great to celebrate there. And let me tell you, it is FRUSTRATING having to get my emissions and go to the tag office on my birthday. I know you can do it beforehand but that’s why it’s called pro-cras-tination. Another year is here and like my friend Laura said, “all good things from here on out.” :)

