So I got just a few peeks at some Oscar photos with my lezleelliott collection bags by Luvali! First off, thank you to any and all that received the bags, they look great on you ;)

I’m still waiting to see many more pictures, but I figured you’re just as antsy as I was, so I’ll share a couple with you!

First off, from the hugely popular show Pretty Little Liars, Sasha Pieterse! She’s also in Good Luck Chuck, Sharkboy and Lavagirl, and has done lots of TV shows like Heroes, House, Medium and CSI: Miami. This is SUCH a great lezleelliott collection wristlet for you!! (You can see my messenger bags to the left and other wristlets to the right!)

Then this is one of my favorite pictures, just because I love her! Elaine Hendrix! She’s in the new 90210, as well as Parent Trap and Romy & Michele’s High School Reunion. She has done lots of TV also in shows like Rules of Engagement (LOVE this show), NCIS, The Mentalist and Castle. She’s got a messenger AND a wristlet and she looks so great! Two of my favorites.

I’m excited about this photo because I’m a HUGE fan of Rescue Me, it’s Jack McGee! He’s also in the new movie The Fighter, Tron and Marmaduke. He’s been a part of plenty other TV shows also, NYPD Blue for almost 10 years, and has done spots on CSI, Criminal Minds, Monk, Castle, Lie to Me and Players.

So that’s it for now, until I get some more to show you! There’s plenty others but I just wanted to give you a sneaky peeky :) I’ve got so many requests for the bags, it’s crazy, I’m so glad the response has been so great! I will be sure to let you know when the bags are available online and in stores.

I’ll be watching the tabloids to see if I spot anyone carrying the lezleelliott collection Luvali bags! :)

 

