Well not only am I a designer, illustrator and licensing artist… I’m now also a budding website designer! :) I’m still a beginner at this point, but I’ve already designed a site for RENU Atlanta.

This website is actually a small part of my full branding design package, where I not only offer creating your identity (logo, business cards, stationery, branding), marketing materials and signage but now I can create websites! I also took all of the photographs in the gallery and most of the ones around the site. Overall, it looks great, and the client is very happy with everything, so I’m excited :)

I’ve got a ways to go to become a professional site designer, but I’m enjoying what I’ve done so far! Let me know what you think, and if you’re remodeling your bathroom in the Atlanta area, check out RENU Atlanta for all your frameless shower door, bath and closet décor needs! (See, free advertising too!)

