So the new website, www.lezleelliott.com, finally went up on Friday, but I didn’t have a chance to formally announce it since I was in NY! So before I post about New York and it’s happenings, here’s a formal announcement to HURRY and visit the website. Why hurry you say? For a limited time only, since it’s freshly launched, all of my licensing collections are on display! After this month I will be removing some to only show the most popular and a couple of the new collections.  So check them out while you can!!

If you visited the old website, rest assured this one is COMPLETELY different so you definitely need to check it out. It’s not the same stuff from before. Be sure to LIKE me on Facebook, which will be easy since you’ll find links to this blog, my Facebook page, and my Twitter page on every page in the website. Some new features include a page for products by lezleelliott that are available right now! The product images are linked so you can go straight to the website needed for purchasing. Also, I now have a PRESS section so that you can see what magazines and websites are featuring lezleelliott, as well as some celebrity spottings with lezleelliott products! AND I have also posted the pictures from the Oscars, so check those out for sure! So exciting! (P.S. If you just happen to come across a picture/website featuring lezleelliott, let me know so I can post it!)

And don’t forget, I’m also a freelance designer, so if you’ve got branding, logo, or heck any type of project, I’d love to hear about them and see what kind of creative ideas I can come up with for you. I promise you’ll never find anything else like it!

Enjoy your week and I’m working on getting some pictures posted from New York and I can’t wait to tell you all about it!

