No. I didn’t forget to add a space. That’s a word. Anywho, Christmas is coming up in like no time and I’m not looking forward to it excited! Which means putting up the tree, wrapping presents, stockings, maybe some snow, jackets, boots, and scarves! Yay!

I do love to put up the Christmas tree and decorate it though. That was always a family thing in our house and my sisters and I would FIGHT for who got to put the Mary’s Angels on the tree cause they’re so friggin’ cute. I think we’re all still trying to make sure Mom leaves them to ME each one of us in her will…

Regardless… wouldn’t you love to put these babies on your tree?

Well a limited few of you can!!! I’ll be selling limited edition Santa and Snowman owls from my Hoot-N-Holidaycollection. These glass ornaments are hand painted and cared for by me! They are so cute I may have to keep a couple for myself… They will be “Made-to-Order”, but I will only be doing 5 sets total!

I’ll let you know as soon as they’re up on Etsy!