Christmas is getting so close! I hope all of your shopping is done already, but I KNOW some of you are still not finished. So for those of you needing that one last little present for someone, here’s your chance!

I’m giving away a reversible lezleelliott Rockin’ Moroccan E-Carrier from Luvali! This E-Carrier holds your iPad, e-Reader or mini computer, basically any tech object with an up to 11.6″ screen! Plus, Rockin’ Moroccan has become a favorite pattern and this gift is perfect for anyone getting a new iPad for Christmas – or even for someone who already has one!

This is a really good giveaway and I want to make sure it’s a really good contest so, here are the rules:

1. Because I love wrapper paper, it’s Christmas and I want to see how it might be wrapped… you’ll need to post a picture on my lezleelliott wall of an already wrapped package in your favorite/best/most creative wrapping paper.

2. Tag yourself in the photo (so that everyone can see it) and spread the word to vote on your photo! Your friends/family/fans will need to “Like” my page AND “Like” or comment on your specific photo on my wall.

3. Whoever has the MOST “likes”/comments on their photo by 4pm on Friday, December 16th will WIN!

It’s really very simple and I don’t think it’s too much trouble to go through for a GREAT present for Christmas! So you have all week to rally up the troops and get them to vote on your picture!

I’m looking forward to seeing some good wrapping paper :)

