Ya know… like in an interview. 720b is a sweet little blog written by one of my fav gals, Fallon, it’s all about the crafty stuff she does and of course her super cute daughter whom she refers to as CAT5 – see here. It makes me jealous of all her projects but I love it, so I was really honored when she asked to interview me as a local fav! So be sure to click over to 720b and read all the insider info on my life. There are some pah-retty nasty little secrets in there…

Speaking of pah-retty… there’s a giveaway to promote my new Etsy item – monogrammed canteens [also available in pink, green and purple]! You could win one of these babies just by “like”ing my Facebook page and leaving a comment on HER blog about how wonderful I am [winks alot]… seriously it’s that easy. Contest ends on MONDAY so HURRY UP!

